Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Football District Awards Announced
Football District Awards Announced
Steve Moss
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

2019 District A-6 Football Award Winners Announced and for the 2nd straight year, Commerce has the MVP.

Congratulations to the following Commerce Tigers -
Caden Pickard A-6 Most Valuable Player of the year
Ty Houston A-6 Co-Offensive Lineman of the year
Salvador Martinez A-6 Kicker of the year
Kolby Dean A-6 Co-Defensive Lineman of the year
Austin Hart A-6 Co-Medical Player of the year

Also receiving first team all district honors are - 
Caleb Eulitt, Oscar Gutierrez, Seth Hailey, Gage Smith, Eric Cunningham, Mateo Moreno and Caleb Pittman

Honorable Mention All District honors goes to - 
Lance Hyatt, Dylan Cunningham

Congratulations on a great year and great accomplishments to all of these young men.